Upcoming Films & Events

This season
From Feb 18June 30 From February 18June 30

Thursday, February 20

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Thursday, February 27

Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 1

Monday, March 2

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9

Thursday, March 12

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Tuesday, March 24

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Monday, April 6

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Thursday, April 16

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

Friday, April 24

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

Friday, May 15

Friday, May 22

Friday, May 29

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

See all the films we’ve shown

Search our archive