Upcoming Films & Events

This season
From Dec 17June 15 From December 17June 15

Sunday, January 20

Saturday, January 26

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Saturday, February 16

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Monday, March 4

Sunday, March 24

Saturday, March 30

Tuesday, April 2

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 28

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

See all the films we’ve shown

Search our archive