Upcoming Films & Events

This season
From Jan 24June 15 From January 24June 15

Thursday, January 24

Friday, January 25

Saturday, January 26

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

Thursday, January 31

Friday, February 1

Saturday, February 2

Sunday, February 3

Monday, February 4

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Sunday, February 10

Monday, February 11

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 15

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Monday, February 18

Wednesday, February 20

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

Thursday, March 7

Friday, March 8

Saturday, March 9

Monday, March 18

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Monday, March 25

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Tuesday, April 2

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Monday, April 22

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Saturday, May 11

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Saturday, June 1

See all the films we’ve shown

Search our archive