Upcoming Films & Events

This season
From Jan 26June 30 From January 26June 30

Sunday, January 26

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 1

Sunday, February 2

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Monday, February 10

Friday, February 14

Saturday, February 15

Monday, February 17

Sunday, February 23

Thursday, February 27

Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 1

Monday, March 2

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15

Tuesday, March 24

Saturday, March 28

Sunday, March 29

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Monday, April 6

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Sunday, April 19

Monday, April 20

Sunday, April 26

Monday, April 27

Thursday, April 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

See all the films we’ve shown

Search our archive