Upcoming Films & Events

This season
From Dec 17June 15 From December 17June 15

Thursday, January 3

Saturday, January 5

Monday, January 7

Sunday, January 13

Sunday, January 20

Saturday, January 26

Sunday, January 27

Saturday, February 9

Monday, February 11

Thursday, February 21

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Monday, February 25

Saturday, March 2

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Sunday, April 7

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Thursday, April 25

Sunday, April 28

See all the films we’ve shown

Search our archive