Upcoming Films & Events

This season
From Sept 17Dec 31 From September 17December 31

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Monday, September 23

Tuesday, September 24

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Sunday, September 29

Thursday, October 3

Sunday, October 6

Monday, October 7

Sunday, October 13

Monday, October 14

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

Sunday, October 20

Tuesday, October 22

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Monday, October 28

Friday, November 1

Saturday, November 2

Sunday, November 3

Monday, November 4

Friday, November 8

Sunday, November 10

Monday, November 11

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 17

Monday, November 18

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Sunday, November 24

Monday, December 2

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Sunday, December 15

See all the films we’ve shown

Search our archive