Upcoming Films & Events

This season
From Oct 17Dec 31 From October 17December 31

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

Sunday, October 20

Monday, October 21

Tuesday, October 22

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Monday, October 28

Thursday, October 31

Friday, November 1

Saturday, November 2

Sunday, November 3

Monday, November 4

Wednesday, November 6

Thursday, November 7

Friday, November 8

Saturday, November 9

Sunday, November 10

Monday, November 11

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 17

Monday, November 18

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Sunday, November 24

Monday, December 2

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7

Sunday, December 8

Monday, December 9

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

See all the films we’ve shown

Search our archive