Upcoming Films & Events

This season
From Jan 24July 31 From January 24July 31

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27 - Wednesday, February 10

Thursday, January 28

Wednesday, February 3 - Wednesday, February 17

Thursday, February 4 - Thursday, February 11

Thursday, February 4

Tuesday, February 9

Wednesday, February 10 - Wednesday, February 24

Thursday, February 11

Wednesday, February 17 - Wednesday, March 3

Thursday, February 18

Wednesday, February 24 - Wednesday, March 3

Tuesday, March 2

Wednesday, March 3 - Wednesday, March 17

Tuesday, March 9

Wednesday, March 10 - Wednesday, March 24

Thursday, March 11

Special Virtual Event

Still image from Queen of Hearts: Audrey Flack.

This screening includes Queen of Hearts: Audrey Flack

From 78:15 pm

Artist Audrey Flack and Director Deborah Shaffer are scheduled to be present for a virtual conversation and interactive Q&A introduced by Nan Brewer, the Eskenazi Museum of Art’s Lucienne M. Glaubinger Curator of Works on Paper, and moderated by Sarah Edmands Martin, assistant professor of graphic design in the Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design.

Rating:
Not rated
Year released:
2019
Genres:
Documentary
Series:
Art and a Movie, IU Cinema Virtual Screening Room

Wednesday, March 17 - Wednesday, March 31

Tuesday, March 23

Thursday, March 25

Friday, April 9

Saturday, April 17

Tuesday, April 20

Tuesday, April 27

Tuesday, May 11

Tuesday, May 18

Tuesday, May 25

See all the films we’ve shown

Search our archive